Discover: @FUN. [Song: We Are Young ft. Janelle Monáe]

FUN. is a musical trio consisting of Nate Ruess (The Format), Andrew Dost (Anathallo), and Jack Antonoff (Steel Train). They’re making indie pop more exciting and have recently signed with record label Fueled by Ramen.

Their first album Aim and Ignite was released on August 25, 2009, and their second album Some Nights was released on February 21, 2012. Young Diva, Janelle Monáe knows producer Jeff Bhasker and jumped on board with the track giving it an even greater, uplifting sound.

For fans of Steel Train, Jack’s Mannequin, Miniature Tigers, Good Old War and Analog Rebellion

S X S W Appearances 

Wednesday, March 14 @ Waterloo Records (FREE SHOW) – [5 PM]
Wednesday, March 14 @ 1100 Warehouse  – [10 PM] 
Friday, March 16 @ Stubb’s – [11 PM]

related articles


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s