Dirty Projectors announced their new album Swing Lo Megellan will be released on July 10, 2012. The band’s previous album, Bitte Orca, was widely acclaimed and brought the band more popularity. 

Tacklist of Swing Lo Megellan:

01 Offspring Are Blank 
02 About to Die 
03 Gun Has No Trigger 
04 Swing Lo Magellan 
05 Just From Chevron
06 Dance for You 
07 Maybe That Was It 
08 Impregnable Question 
09 See What She Seeing 
10 The Socialites 
11 Unto Caesar 
12 Irresponsible Tune


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s