New Tallest Man on Earth

Swedish folk artist Kristian Matsson, otherwise known as The Tallest Man on Earth, will release his third album There’s No Leaving Now on June 12th in the U.S.- one day after the album’s UK release.

The ten track effort will be the follow-up to his 2010 record The Wild Hunt.

There’s No Leaving Now Tracklist

  1. To Just Grow Away
  2. Revelation Blues
  3. Leading Me Now
  4. 1904
  5. Bright Lanterns
  6. There’s No Leaving Now
  7. Wind and Walls
  8. Little Brother
  9. Criminals 
  10. On Every Page 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s