The upcoming tribute album to Fleetwood Mac Just Tell Me That You Want Me: Tribute To Fleetwood Mac, is to be released on August 14th. It is full of contributions from Indie bands and musicians, such as MGMTBest CoastThe New Pornographers (song featured) and a collaboration between St. Vincent and Craig Wedren See full tracklist below:

  1.  Lee Ranaldo Band Featuring J Mascis – “Albatross”
  2. Antony – “Landslide”
  3. Trixie Whitley – “Before The Beginning”
  4. Billy Gibbons & Co. – “Oh Well”
  5. Best Coast – “Rhiannon”
  6. The New Pornographers – “Think About Me”
  7. Marianne Faithfull – “Angel”
  8. Lykke Li – “Silver Springs”
  9. Karen Elson – “Gold Dust Woman”
  10. Matt Sweeney And Bonnie “Prince” Billy – “Storms”
  11. Washed Out – “Straight Back”
  12. Tame Impala – “That’s All For Everyone”
  13. Craig Wedren with St. Vincent – “Sisters Of The Moon”
  14. The Kills – “Dreams”
  15. Gardens & Villa – “Gypsy”
  16. The Crystal Ark – “Tusk”
  17. MGMT – “Future Games”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s