Divine Fits Announce Debut Album

After giving you little news about this amazing surpergroup integrated by Britt Daniel (Spoon), Dan Boeckner (Wolf Parade) and Sam Brown (New Bomb Turks) we can finally announce that their debut album will be out on August 28th. It is called A Thing Called the Divine Fits and it includes the following songs: 

  1. My Love Is Real
  2. Flaggin a Ride
  3. What Gets You Alone
  4. Would That Not Be Nice
  5. The Salton Sea
  6. Baby Get Worse
  7. Civilian Stripes
  8. For Your Heart
  9. Shivers
  10. Like Ice Cream
  11. Neopolitans
Remember that you can already stream their first single, My Love Is Real, and the third track, What Gets You Alone

+Links You May Like + 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s