Franz Ferdinand announce new album

The Scottish band known for popular tracks like “Take Me Out” and “Do You Want To?” are back with a fourth album,  Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action,that will be released on August 27th in the US  and August 26 in the UK via Domino Records. Watch the album trailer here and see the tracklist below: 

  1. Right Action
  2. Evil Eye
  3. Love Illumination
  4. Stand on the Horizon
  5. Fresh Strawberries
  6. Bullet
  7. Treason! Animals.
  8. The Universe Expanded
  9. Brief Encounters
  10. Goodbye Lovers & Friends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s